Videos embedded from YouTube, Vimeo or other websites are owned by the original content uploader. If you believe that a video embedded on this website violates your right, or if you own the copyright of the video, please refer to the copyright policies of the website that hosts the video in order to have it removed. You can also get in touch for review and/or removal of a video, or if you have suggestions on other videos to embed here.

Clarinet Concerto - Peacock Tales (Millenium version)

Liquid Marble / Lahti Symphony Orchestra

lontana in sonno - Anne Sofie von Otter

Brass Quintet - Stockholm Chamber Brass

Esa-Pekka Salonen on "Sirens," Anders Hillborg and Betty Freeman

Six Pieces for Wind Quintet - University of Michigan Bassoon Studio

Cold Heat - Royal Stockholm Philharmonic

Anders Hillborg: Composer in Residence - NDR Sinfonieorchester

Paulinesisk Procession

Ein Komponist für alle Fälle
Hamburg Journal - 03.03.2016

Martin Fröst plays Peacock Tales

Brass Quintet - Ensemble Schwerpunkt

Quicksand Bouncing from Heisenberg Minitures - The Dahlkvist Quartet